Departments

Contact Information

6th Grade

Ms. Sandra Baas - Science - BaasSandra@wsd3.org

Ms. Melissa Fink - Literacy - finkm@wsd3.org

Ms. Mary Beth Hoffman - Math - HoffmanMary@wsd3.org

Mrs. Emma Hudson - Literacy - HudsonEmma@wsd3.org

Mr. Peter Krieg - Social Studies - kriegp@wsd3.org

Mr. Ryan Langan - Math -  langanryan@wsd3.org

Ms. Chalanne Machin - Science - machinc@wsd3.org

Mrs. Janette Schmidt - Social Studies - schmidtjan@wsd3.org

Electives

Ms. Lee Acton - Choir - actonl@wsd3.org

Ms. Holly Albert - Computer Science and Technology - alberth@wsd3.org

Ms. Emma Carpenter - Orchestra - carpentere@wsd3.org

Mrs. Malia Cordova - Art - cordovam@wsd3.org

Mr. James DeRubis - Physical Education & Health - derubisj@wsd3.org

Mr. Jonathan Faires - Band - fairesj@wsd3.org

Mr. Branden Martinez - Industrial Arts Education & Project Lead the Way - martinezb@wsd3.org

Mrs. Kristie Martinez - Librarian and Media Specialist - martinezk@wsd3.org

Ms. Tricie Neifert - Art - neifertt@wsd3.org

Mrs. Jessica Regnerus - Physical Education & Health - regnerusj@wsd3.org

Mr. Edgardo Rodriguez - Spanish - RodriguezEdgardo@wsd3.org

Language Arts

Mr. Tim Krablean - 8th Grade - krableant@wsd3.org

Mr. Nicholas Leonard - 7th Grade - leonardn@wsd3.org

Ms. Hannah Munger - 8th Grade - mungerh@wsd3.org

Mrs. Regina Morelli - 7th Grade - MorelliRegina@wsd3.org

Math

Ms. Beth Birky - 8th Grade - birkyb@wsd3.org

Ms. Lynn Bustamante - 7th Grade - bustamantel@wsd3.org

Ms. Adrian Herman - 7th Grade - hermana@wsd3.org

Mr. John Karbowski - 8th Grade - karbowskij@wsd3.org

Science

Mr. Daniel Christensen - 7th Grade - christensend@wsd3.org

Ms. Christy Milner - 7th Grade - milnerc@wsd3.org

Mr. Bret Murray - 8th Grade - murrayb@wsd3.org

Mr. Raymond Paquette - 8th Grade - paquetter@wsd3.org

 

Social Studies

Mrs. Holly De Rubis - 8th Grade - derubish@wsd3.org

Ms. Carolyn Given - 7th Grade - GivenCarolyn@wsd3.org

Mrs. Kelsey Henkel - 8th Grade - henkelk@wsd3.org

Mr. Tom Jorgensen - 7th Grade - jorgensent@wsd3.org

 

Special Education

Ms. Brittany Farrior - 8th Grade - farriorb@wsd3.org

Mrs. Meghan Jackson - 6th Grade - jacksonm@wsd3.org

Ms. Mary Taffa - 7th Grade - TaffaMary@wsd3.org