Activities

Students are welcome to stay after school for clubs; however, each child must have a signed waiver on file at the school before they can stay. If you are a military family, please fill out our AYPYN form as well. These forms may be brought in, faxed to 719-392-3459, or emailed to bustamantel@wsd3.org.

Please note the club's ending time as each club is different. Students must be picked up within 10 minutes of club's ending time or they cannot attend. Also, all clubs are subject to cancellation by 1pm day of club.

After School Activities Calendar

November 2019
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Oct 28
Wed, Oct 30
Odyssey of the Mind
-
TLC-Albert Rm 206
-
Thu, Oct 31
BASH - Carpenter (110)
-
TLC-Coward (Library)
-
Fri, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 2
Sun, Nov 3
Mon, Nov 4
6th Volleyball
-
Dungeons and Dragons
-
Girls' Club: Munger Room 205
-
TLC (Library)Coward
-
Tue, Nov 5
6th Volleyball
-
Coding Club (Rm 105)
-
TLC(Library) Cordova
-
Wed, Nov 6
Odyssey of the Mind
-
TLC-Albert Rm 206
-
Thu, Nov 7
6th Volleyball
-
BASH - Carpenter (110)
-
TLC-Coward (Library)
-
Fri, Nov 8
Sat, Nov 9
Sun, Nov 10
Mon, Nov 11
Tue, Nov 12
6th Volleyball
-
Coding Club (Rm 105)
-
TLC(Library) Cordova
-
Wed, Nov 13
6th Volleyball
-
6th Volleyball
-
Odyssey of the Mind
-
TLC-Coward Rm 206
-
Thu, Nov 14
BASH - Carpenter (110)
-
TLC-Albert (Library)
-
Fri, Nov 15
Sat, Nov 16
Sun, Nov 17

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Sproul After School Clubs