Activities

Students are welcome to stay after school for clubs; however, each child must have a signed waiver on file at the school before they can stay. If you are a military family, please fill out our AYPYN form as well. These forms may be brought in, faxed to 719-392-3459, or emailed to bustamantel@wsd3.org.

Please note the club's ending time as each club is different. Students must be picked up within 10 minutes of club's ending time or they cannot attend. Also, all clubs are subject to cancellation by 1pm day of club.

After School Activities Calendar

September 2019
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Aug 26
Tue, Aug 27
Wed, Aug 28
Thu, Aug 29
Fri, Aug 30
Sat, Aug 31
Sun, Sep 1
Mon, Sep 2
Tue, Sep 3
TLC(Library) Henkel
-
Wed, Sep 4
Odyssey of the Mind
-
TLC(Library) Coward
-
Thu, Sep 5
TLC-Albert
-
Fri, Sep 6
Sat, Sep 7
Sun, Sep 8
Mon, Sep 9
Dungeons & Dragons
-
TLC (Library)Coward
-
Tue, Sep 10
TLC(Library) Coward
-
Wed, Sep 11
Odyssey of the Mind
-
TLC(Library) Henkel
-
Thu, Sep 12
TLC-Albert
-
Fri, Sep 13
Sat, Sep 14
Sun, Sep 15
Mon, Sep 16
Dungeons & Dragons
-
Girls' Club: Munger Room 205
-
TLC (Library)Coward
-
Tue, Sep 17
Odyssey of the Mind
-
TLC(Library) Cordova
-
Wed, Sep 18
Fri, Sep 20
Sat, Sep 21
Sun, Sep 22
Thu, Oct 3
Fri, Oct 4
Sat, Oct 5
Sun, Oct 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Sproul After School Clubs