Activities

Students are welcome to stay after school for clubs; however, each child must have a signed waiver on file at the school before they can stay. If you are a military family, please fill out our AYPYN form as well. These forms may be brought in, faxed to 719-392-3459, or emailed to bustamantel@wsd3.org.

Please note the club's ending time as each club is different. Students must be picked up within 10 minutes of club's ending time or they cannot attend. Also, all clubs are subject to cancellation by 1pm day of club.

After School Activities Calendar

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
January 2020
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Dec 30
Tue, Dec 31
Wed, Jan 1
Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 4
Sun, Jan 5
Mon, Jan 6
Tue, Jan 7
Wed, Jan 8
Odyssey of the Mind
-
TLC(Library) Coward
-
Thu, Jan 9
Chess Club
-
TLC (Rm 206) Albert
-
Fri, Jan 10
Sat, Jan 11
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
Dungeons and Dragons
-
TLC (Library)Coward
-
Tue, Jan 14
Chess Club
-
Eco Club
-
School Grounds - Picking Up Trash
Knowledge Bowl- Schmidt Rm 305
-
TLC(Library) Cordova
-
Wed, Jan 15
Odyssey of the Mind
-
TLC-Albert Rm 206
-
Thu, Jan 16
BASH - Carpenter (110)
-
Chess Club
-
Knowledge Bowl- Hudson Rm 208
-
TLC (Coward) Library
-
Fri, Jan 17
Sat, Jan 18
Sun, Jan 19
Mon, Jan 20
Tue, Jan 21
Chess Club
-
TLC(Library) Cordova
-
Wed, Jan 22
BASH - Carpenter (110)
-
Odyssey of the Mind
-
TLC-Albert Rm 206
-
Thu, Jan 23
Chess Club
-
Knowledge Bowl- Schmidt RM 305
-
TLC (Coward) Library
-
Fri, Jan 24
Sat, Jan 25
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Dungeons and Dragons
-
Fire Breathers
-
TLC (Library)Coward
-
Tue, Jan 28
Chess Club
-
Knowledge Bowl- Schmidt Rm 305
-
TLC(Library) Cordova
-
Wed, Jan 29
Odyssey of the Mind
-
TLC-Albert Rm 206
-
Ruth Dentist Appt w/ Dr. Barros
Sat, Feb 1
Sun, Feb 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Sproul After School Clubs