After School Program - AYPYN

Students are welcome to stay after school for clubs; however, each child must have a signed waiver on file at the school before they can stay. If you are a military family, please fill out our AYPYN form as well. These forms may be brought in, faxed to 719-392-3459, or emailed to bustamantel@wsd3.org.

Please note the club's ending time as each club is different. Students must be picked up within 10 minutes of club's ending time or they cannot attend. Also, all clubs are subject to cancellation by 1pm day of club.

Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Nov 28
Board Game Club Rm 102
-
Homework Club Rm 406
-
Puzzle Cube Club, Rm 404
-
Tue, Nov 29
Wed, Nov 30
BASH
-
Dungeons & Dragons Rm 202
-
Library
Thu, Dec 1
Chess Club, Rm 203
-
Debate Club(Coward)
-
room 207
Fri, Dec 2
Sat, Dec 3
Sun, Dec 4
Wed, Dec 7
Subscribe to Alerts BASH
-
Thu, Dec 8
Subscribe to Alerts Debate Club(Coward)
-
room 207
Fri, Dec 9
Sat, Dec 10
Sun, Dec 11
Wed, Dec 14
Subscribe to Alerts BASH
-
Thu, Dec 15
Subscribe to Alerts Debate Club(Coward)
-
room 207
Fri, Dec 16
Sat, Dec 17
Sun, Dec 18
Thu, Dec 22
Fri, Dec 23
Sat, Dec 24
Sun, Dec 25
Mon, Dec 26
Tue, Dec 27
Wed, Dec 28
Thu, Dec 29
Fri, Dec 30
Sat, Dec 31
Sun, Jan 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Sproul After School Clubs