Calendar

Sproul Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jan 30
Board Game Club Rm 102
-
Drone Club
-
Room 108
K-pop club
-
Puzzle Cube Club
-
School Musical
-
Orchestra Room
Tue, Jan 31
Anime Club
-
Board Game Club
-
Wed, Feb 1
BAAC Meeting
-
Sproul Junior High School, 235 Sumac Dr, Colorado Springs, CO 80911, USA
Boys' Basketball Tryouts Begin
-
Dungeons & Dragons Rm 202
-
School Musical
-
Orchestra Room
Thu, Feb 2
Spelling Bee
-
Widefield High School, 615 Widefield Dr, Colorado Springs, CO 80911, USA
Chess Club Rm
-
Debate Club
-
DAAC Meeting
-
Venetucci Elementary School, 405 Willis Dr, Colorado Springs, CO 80911, USA
Fri, Feb 3
Sat, Feb 4
Subscribe to Alerts Science With A Twist (SWAT)
-
Janitell Junior High School, 7635 Fountain Mesa Rd, Fountain, CO 80817, USA
Subscribe to Alerts FVS Thrift Fashion Show
-
Fountain Valley YMCA, 326 W Alabama Ave, Fountain, CO 80817, USA
Sun, Feb 5
Thu, Feb 16
Subscribe to Alerts Boys' Bball vs. Grand Mtn.
-
Sproul Junior High School, 235 Sumac Dr, Colorado Springs, CO 80911, USA
Sat, Feb 18
Sun, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 21
Subscribe to Alerts Boys' Bball @ Watson
-
Watson Junior High School, 136 Fontaine Blvd, Colorado Springs, CO 80911, USA
Thu, Feb 23
Subscribe to Alerts Speech Competition
-
Mesa Ridge High School, 6070 Mesa Ridge Pkwy, Colorado Springs, CO 80911, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Boys' Bball vs. Falcon
-
Sproul Junior High School, 235 Sumac Dr, Colorado Springs, CO 80911, USA
Sat, Feb 25
Subscribe to Alerts FIRST LEGO League Explore Festival
-
Janitell Junior High School, 7635 Fountain Mesa Rd, Fountain, CO 80817, USA
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
Subscribe to Alerts Drone Club
-
Room 108
Subscribe to Alerts School Musical
-
Orchestra Room
Subscribe to Alerts Boys' Bball vs. Janitell
-
Sproul Junior High School, 235 Sumac Dr, Colorado Springs, CO 80911, USA
Tue, Feb 28
Thu, Mar 2
Subscribe to Alerts Boys' Bball vs. Skyview
-
Sproul Junior High School, 235 Sumac Dr, Colorado Springs, CO 80911, USA
Subscribe to Alerts DAAC
-
930 Leta Dr, Colorado Springs, CO 80911, USA
Sat, Mar 4
Sun, Mar 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Sproul After School Clubs
  • Sproul Junior High
  • District Calendar