Calendar

Sproul Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Aug 31
Tue, Sep 1
Wed, Sep 2
Thu, Sep 3
Fri, Sep 4
Sat, Sep 5
Sun, Sep 6
Tue, Sep 8
Wed, Sep 9
Thu, Sep 10
Fri, Sep 11
Sat, Sep 12
Sun, Sep 13
Mon, Sep 14
Tue, Sep 15
Wed, Sep 16
Thu, Sep 17
Sat, Sep 19
Sun, Sep 20
Mon, Sep 21
Tue, Sep 22
Thu, Sep 24
Fri, Sep 25
Sat, Sep 26
Sun, Sep 27

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Sproul After School Clubs
  • Sproul Junior High
  • District Calendar