Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sproul Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jul 1
Transportation Open House
-
4445 Foreign Trade Zone Blvd, Colorado Springs, CO 80925, USA
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
DAAC
-
The MiLL - National Training Center, 4450 Foreign Trade Zone Blvd, Colorado Springs, CO 80925, USA
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6
Sun, Jul 7
Tue, Jul 9
Wed, Jul 10
Football Camp
-
Sproul Junior High School, 235 Sumac Dr, Colorado Springs, CO 80911, USA
Thu, Jul 11
Fri, Jul 12
Sat, Jul 13
Sun, Jul 14
Mon, Jul 15
Tue, Jul 16
Wed, Jul 17
Football Camp
-
Sproul Junior High School, 235 Sumac Dr, Colorado Springs, CO 80911, USA
Thu, Jul 18
Fri, Jul 19
Sat, Jul 20
Sun, Jul 21
Mon, Jul 22
Tue, Jul 23
Wed, Jul 24
Subscribe to Alerts Football Camp
-
Sproul Junior High School, 235 Sumac Dr, Colorado Springs, CO 80911, USA
Thu, Jul 25
Fri, Jul 26
Sat, Jul 27
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Subscribe to Alerts New Student Registration
-
Sproul Junior High School, 235 Sumac Dr, Colorado Springs, CO 80911, USA
Tue, Jul 30
Subscribe to Alerts New Student Registration
-
Sproul Junior High School, 235 Sumac Dr, Colorado Springs, CO 80911, USA
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Subscribe to Alerts Sports Physical Night
-
Sproul Junior High School, 235 Sumac Dr, Colorado Springs, CO 80911, USA
Subscribe to Alerts DAAC
-
Widefield Parks & Recreation, 755 Aspen Dr, Colorado Springs, CO 80911, USA
Fri, Aug 2
Subscribe to Alerts Schedule Pick Up
-
Sproul Junior High School, 235 Sumac Dr, Colorado Springs, CO 80911, USA
Sat, Aug 3
Subscribe to Alerts Backpack BASH
-
Grand Mountain School, 11060 Fontaine Blvd, Colorado Springs, CO 80925, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Widefield Backpack Bash
-
Grand Mountain School, 11060 Fontaine Blvd, Colorado Springs, CO 80925, USA
Sun, Aug 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Sproul After School Clubs
  • Sproul Junior High
  • WSD3 District Calendar